National Association of Early Childhood Teacher Educators

Officers

 

PRESIDENT

Will Parnell (2019-2021)
parnellw@pdx.edu
Portland State University


VICE-PRESIDENT

Conferences
Zeynep Isik-Ercan (2019-2021)
ercan@rowan.edu
Rowan University


SECRETARY

Linda Taylor (2018-2020)
lhuber@bsu.edu
Ball State University


AFFILIATE CHAIR

Paula McMurray-Schwarz (2018-2020)
mcmurray@ohio.edu
Ohio University Eastern Campus


FOUNDATION PRESIDENT

Kelli Odden (2019-2021)
Maysville State University
Kelli.odden@mayvillestate.edu


FOUNDATION TREASURER

Vickie Lake (2019-2021)
vlake@ou.edu
University of Oklahoma


INTERNATIONAL CHAIR

Miranda Lin
ymlin@ilstu.edu
Illinois State University


SOCIAL MEDIA/PUBLICATIONS

Julianne Zvalo-Martyn
jmartyn@brandman.edu
Brandman University

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Pamela Evanshen (2019-2021)
evanshep@etsu.edu
East Tennessee State University


VICE-PRESIDENT

Membership
Reginald Williams (2018-2020)
Rwill19@scsu.edu
South Carolina State University


TREASURER

Erin Casey (2019-2021)
ecasey@lsu.edu
Louisiana State University


CONFERENCE PROPOSAL CHAIR

Tsitsi Nyabando (2019-2021)
Tsitsi.Nyabando@enmu.edu
Eastern New Mexico University


FOUNDATION SECRETARY

Eun Kyeong Cho (2019-2021)
EunKyeong.Cho@unh.edu
University of New Hampshire


ADVOCACY CHAIR

Amy Wolf
awolf@park.edu
Park University


EDITOR, JECTE

Karen La Paro
kmlaparo@uncg.edu
University of North Carolina-Greensboro


PAST-PRESIDENT

Angela Baum (2019-2020)
BAUMA@mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Carolina


Regional Representatives

REGION 1

Nancy Steeley (2018-2020)
Champlain College
nsteeley@champlain.edu

Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont


REGION 2

Lindsey Russo (2019-2021)
State University of New York at New Paltz
russol@newpaltz.edu

New Jersey
New York
Puerto Rico
Virgin Islands


REGION 3

Mira Williams (2018-2020)
James Madison University
Willi9mc@jmu.edu

Delaware
District of Columbia
Maryland
Pennsylvania
Virginia
West Virginia


REGION 4

Meir Muller (2019-2021)
University of South Carolina
MEIR@mailbox.sc.edu


Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
Mississippi
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee


REGION 5

Molly Gerrish (2018-2020)
University of Wisconsin-
River Falls
molly.gerrish@uwrf.edu

Illinois
Indiana
Michigan
Minnesota
Ohio
Wisconsin

REGION 6

Hillary Eisworth (2019-2021)
Louisiana State University
hbraud@lsu.edu

Arkansas
Louisiana
New Mexico
Oklahoma
Texas


REGION 7

Christine Lippard (2018-2020)
Iowa State University
maynard1@iastate.edu

Iowa
Kansas
Missouri
Nebraska


REGION 8

Kelli Odden (2019-2021)
Maysville State University
Kelli.odden@mayvillestate.edu

Colorado
Montana
North Dakota
South Dakota
Utah
Wyoming


REGION 9

Robyn Chun (2018-2020)
University of Hawaii/Manoa
rchun@hawaii.edu

Arizona
California
Hawaii
Nevada


REGION 10

Ingrid Anderson (2019-2021)
ingrid2@pdx.edu

Alaska
Idaho
Oregon
Washington
International: Canada
Hong Kong
New Zealand
South Korea