National Association of Early Childhood Teacher Educators

Officers

PRESIDENT

Angela Baum
bauma@mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
President@naecte.org


PAST-PRESIDENT

Kelly Baker
Kbaker12@uco.edu
University of Central Oklahoma


VICE-PRESIDENT

Conferences
Pamela Evanshen (2017-2019)
evanshep@etsu.edu
East Tennessee State University


SECRETARY

Reginald Williams
Rwill19@scsu.edu
South Carolina State University


AFFILIATE CHAIR

Paula McMurray-Schwarz
mcmurray@ohio.edu
Ohio University Eastern Campus


AWARDS CO-CHAIR

Erin Casey
ecasey@lsu.edu
Louisiana State University


FOUNDATION PRESIDENT

Amanda Branscombe
bransna@pclnet.net
Athens State University


INTERNATIONAL CHAIR

Miranda Lin
ymlin@ilstu.edu
Illinois State University


SOCIAL MEDIA/PUBLICATIONS

Jill Davis
Jdavis131@uco.edu
University of Central Oklahoma

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Will Parnell
parnellw@pdx.edu
Portland State University


VICE-PRESIDENT

Membership
Cynthia DiCarlo
Cdicar2@lsu.edu
Louisiana State University


TREASURER

Vickie Lake
vlake@ou.edu
University of Oklahoma


CONFERENCE PROPOSAL CHAIR

 


AWARDS CO-CHAIR

Linda Taylor
lhuber@bsu.edu
Ball State University


ADVOCACY CHAIR

Amy Wolf
awolf@park.edu
Park University


EDITOR, JECTE

Karen La Paro
kmlaparo@uncg.edu
University of North Carolina-Greensboro


Regional Representatives

REGION 1

Eun Kyeong Cho (2016-2018)
University of New Hampshire
Eunkyeong.Cho@unh.edu

Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont


REGION 2

Zeynep Isik-Ercan (2017-2019)
Rowan University
ercan@rowan.edu

New Jersey
New York
Puerto Rico
Virgin Islands


REGION 3

Nancy Barbour (2016-2018)
James Madison University
barboune@jmu.edu

Delaware
District of Columbia
Maryland
Pennsylvania
Virginia
West Virginia


REGION 4

Rebecca Jordan (2017-2019)
Appalachian State University
paynejordanrl@appstate.edu

Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
Mississippi
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee


REGION 5

Lena Lee (2016-2018)
Miami University OH
leel@miamioh.edu

Illinois
Indiana
Michigan
Minnesota
Ohio
Wisconsin

REGION 6

Becky Huss-Keeler (2017-2019)
University of Houston-Clear Lake
huss@uhcl.edu

Arkansas
Louisiana
New Mexico
Oklahoma
Texas


REGION 7

Julie Ray (2016-2018)
Southeast MO State University
jaray@semo.edu

Iowa
Kansas
Missouri
Nebraska


REGION 8

Kelli Odden (2017-2019)
Maysville State University
Kelli.odden@mayvillestate.edu

Colorado
Montana
North Dakota
South Dakota
Utah
Wyoming


REGION 9

Robyn Chun (2016-2018)
University of Hawaii/Manoa
rchun@hawaii.edu

Arizona
California
Hawaii
Nevada


REGION 10

Indrid Anderson (2017-2019)

Alaska
Idaho
Oregon
Washington
International: Canada
Hong Kong
New Zealand
South Korea