National Association of Early Childhood Teacher Educators

Officers

PRESIDENT

Kelly Baker
University of Central Oklahoma
Kbaker12@uco.edu


PAST-PRESIDENT

Libby Ethridge
University of Oklahoma
ethridge@ou.edu


VICE-PRESIDENT

Conferences
Will Parnell
Portland State University
parnellw@pdx.edu


SECRETARY

Sheryl Reinisch
Concordia University
sreinisch@cu-portland.edu


AFFILIATE CHAIR

Paula McMurray-Schwarz
Ohio University Eastern Campus
mcmurray@ohio.edu


AWARDS CO-CHAIR

Erin Casey
Louisiana State University
ecasey@lsu.edu


FOUNDATION PRESIDENT

Amanda Branscombe
Athens State University
bransna@pclnet.net


INTERNATIONAL CHAIR

Miranda Lin
Illinois State University
ymlin@ilstu.edu


PUBLICATIONS

Edyth Wheeler
Towson University
ejwheeler@towson.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Angela Baum
University of South Carolina
bauma@mailbox.sc.edu


VICE-PRESIDENT

Membership
Cynthia DiCarlo
Louisiana State University
Cdicar2@lsu.edu

 


TREASURER

Vickie Lake
University of Oklahoma
vlake@ou.edu


CONFERENCE PROPOSAL CHAIR

Becky Huss-Keeler
University of Houston-Clear Lake
huss@uhcl.edu


AWARDS CO-CHAIR

Linda Taylor
Ball State University
lhuber@bsu.edu


ADVOCACY CHAIR

Amy Wolf
Park University
awolf@park.edu


EDITOR, JECTE

Karen La Paro
University of North Carolina-Greensboro
kmlaparo@uncg.edu


Regional Representatives

REGION 1

Eun Kyeong Cho
University of New Hampshire
Eunkyeong.Cho@unh.edu
Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont


REGION 2

Sharon Ryan (2015-2017)
Rutgers University
Sharon.ryan@gse.rutgers.edu
New Jersey
New York
Puerto Rico
Virgin Islands


REGION 3

Nancy Barbour
James Madison University
barboune@jmu.edu
Delaware
District of Columbia
Maryland
Pennsylvania
Virginia
West Virginia


REGION 4

Ashley Brailsford Vaughns (2015-2017)
vaughnsab@cofc.edu
Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
Mississippi
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee


REGION 5

Lena Lee
Miami University OH
leel@miamioh.edu
Illinois
Indiana
Michigan
Minnesota
Ohio
Wisconsin

REGION 6

Paulette Shreck (2015-2017)
pshreck@uco.edu
Arkansas
Lousiana
New Mexico
Oklahoma
Texas


REGION 7

Julie Ray
Southeast MO State University
jaray@semo.edu
Iowa
Kansas
Missouri
Nebraska


REGION 8

Carol Enger (2013-2015)
Mayville State University
carol.enger@mayvillestate.edu
Colorado
Montana
North Dakota
South Dakota
Utah
Wyoming


REGION 9

No current representative
Arizona
California
Hawaii
Nevada


REGION 10

Cindy Ryan (2015-2017)
Western Oregon University
ryanc@wou.edu
Alaska
Idaho
Oregon
Washington
International: Canada
Hong Kong
New Zealand
South Korea


Non-Board Member Paid Position

Membership Management
Lori Kelly
naectemembership@gmail.com