National Association of Early Childhood Teacher Educators

Affiliates

Groups of early childhood teacher educators from the following states have submitted requests to NAECTE to be granted affiliate status.

There are active affiliates (contacts for each) in the following states:

Connecticut Regina Miller remiller@hartford.edu
Illinois Kathleen Sheridan Kathleen.Sheridan@nl.edu
Kansas
Arkansas
Candice Barnes cbarnes@uca.edu
Massachusetts Greg Nelson gnelson@bridgew.edu
Minnesota Kathleen Ofstedal kofstedal@StCloudState.edu
Missouri Joy Voss vossja@slu.edu
New Jersey
(link)
Sonja de Groot Kim skim@kean.edu
New York
(link)
Patricia Vardin Patricia.Vardin@mville.edu
Ohio
Oklahoma
Libby Ethridge ethridge@ou.edu
Pennsylvania Kent Chrisman jkchri@ship.edu
South Carolina Lorraine DeJong Lorraine.dejong@furman.edu

To locate the affiliate organization in your state, please go to the Board Members page and locate the regional representative responsible for your state.

To read the Affiliate Handbook, click here
Affiliate Annual Report
Bylaws Template
Affiliate Application
Affiliate Officer Roster Form